How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Rochester Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Want to leave us a review? Tell us about your Rochester Toyota experience on Google +, Facebook, or Cars.com.

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
steve m., Pine Island, MN 25 May 2015
Great selection and friendly staff. I will be back for my next car!!!  I've been to other dealers and I love that the car clearance center Is a best price store.
5 rate
Yelp
Janet Voeltz, Rochester, MN 07 Aug 2014
We just purchased a 2014 Ford Taraus. Our sales person was Paul Adams. He was very helpful and informative throughout the entire purchase. We have returned to Rochester Ford throughout the years and have purchased previous autos from Paul and highly recommended him. The entire process went smoothly ...and appreciate the information and assistance from all. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TGRobertson, Kasson, MN 07 Aug 2014
Galen Block and the team of staff the helped us throughout the whole buying process was great! Galen went above and beyond in showing and preparing cars for us to look at to buy. The finance guy (sorry forgot the name) did an awesome job of running numbers several times to show us different scenario...s to get the best buy! Awesome experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom P, St. Charles 07 Aug 2014
This is are third vehicle we have bought from Rochester Ford it has been a great experience every time.looking forward to our next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
SteveN, Rochester, MN 30 Jul 2014
We bought a 2014 f150 Lariat and got the best deal ever. Mr Block was a gentlemen and went to bat for us when it came down to making the deal. In the last 15years I have gone no where else, Thanks for being there for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda, Dundas, MN 29 Jul 2014
We just purchased a 2014 F150 Ecoboost and have nothing but great things to say about Rochester Ford. We test drove one back in April of 2014 with Todd Pisarski and he was great. We told him right off the bat we weren't buying one that day yet he took 2 hours with us to test drive and pricing one ou...t. Todd was a superb and thorough salesman answering all questions we had and really made things easy, no pressure whatsoever- none! With this being a great second purchase from their, we will continue to buy from there. Rochester Ford is the best hands down! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sue, Rochester, MN 25 Jun 2014
Troy Hoffman is an excellent example of taking great care of a customer. The first time we visited Toyota, we were looking for a used vehicle but weren't sure whether we wanted a car or SUV. He was very helpful and spent time with us driving potential purchases. Didn't find what we wanted then but o...n a return visit we purchased exactly what we wanted & it was painless. He has been most helpful finding all the information about that vehicle for my husband the mechanic. Thanks for your help Troy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kay K, Rochester, MN 03 Jun 2014
Our salesman, Bill Shields, was cordial and quite knowledgeable with any inquiries from us. We feel the "Best Price" approach to buying a car is SO NICE--no haggling, no back and forth to the inner office by the sales people. Despite the construction, the beverage bar, lounge, and restrooms were ope...n and accommodating. Overall a positive experience. Kay K. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie Herber, Rochester, MN 29 May 2014
Paul Burt delivers outstanding customer service! He was able to answer all our questions and if he didn't have the answer, he got back to us quickly. Hes very personable, he made us feel like we were talking to an old friend. Hes creative and driven in what he does and is the reason we keep coming b...ack to Rochester Ford. (It helps that he built us a sweet Super Duty too :)) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Corolla Lover, Stewartville, MN 28 May 2014
I worked with Bill Durdahl last week and he helped me purchase my new Toyota Corolla! Bill was awesome to work with! He was very helpful and super easy to work with. He made the process painless and quick! I had several questions and I felt like I was bugging him, but he got back to me right away wi...th my calls, e-mails and texts. Thanks again, Bill! I love my new car and I truly appreciate the great service I got at Rochester Toyota. This is my second purchase at your store and I doubt I will go anywhere else. Teri Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.